Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Stockholm-Arlanda, Sweden

Sweden's capital is attractively located between Lake Mälaren and the Baltic Sea. The city is spread over 14 islands and in the centre is "Gamla Stan" - one of the best kept old towns in Northern Europe.

330 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Sunday, 13/07/2014
AED2,767.38
Monday, 14/07/2014
AED2,767.38
Tuesday, 15/07/2014
AED2,767.38
Wednesday, 16/07/2014
AED2,767.38
Thursday, 17/07/2014
AED2,767.38
Sunday, 20/07/2014
AED2,767.38
Monday, 21/07/2014
AED2,767.38
Monday, 01/09/2014
AED2,767.38
Tuesday, 02/09/2014
AED2,767.38
Wednesday, 03/09/2014
AED2,767.38
Thursday, 04/09/2014
AED2,767.38
Sunday, 07/09/2014
AED2,767.38
Monday, 08/09/2014
AED2,767.38
Tuesday, 09/09/2014
AED2,767.38
Wednesday, 10/09/2014
AED2,767.38
Thursday, 11/09/2014
AED2,767.38
Sunday, 14/09/2014
AED2,767.38
Monday, 15/09/2014
AED2,767.38
Tuesday, 16/09/2014
AED2,767.38
Wednesday, 17/09/2014
AED2,767.38
Thursday, 18/09/2014
AED2,767.38
Sunday, 21/09/2014
AED2,767.38
Monday, 22/09/2014
AED2,767.38
Tuesday, 23/09/2014
AED2,767.38
Wednesday, 24/09/2014
AED2,767.38
Thursday, 25/09/2014
AED2,767.38
Sunday, 28/09/2014
AED2,767.38
Monday, 29/09/2014
AED2,767.38
Tuesday, 30/09/2014
AED2,767.38
Wednesday, 01/10/2014
AED2,767.38
Further results