Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Stockholm-Arlanda, Sweden

Sweden's capital is attractively located between Lake Mälaren and the Baltic Sea. The city is spread over 14 islands and in the centre is "Gamla Stan" - one of the best kept old towns in Northern Europe.

330 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Wednesday, 07/05/2014
AED2,765.55
Thursday, 08/05/2014
AED2,765.55
Sunday, 11/05/2014
AED2,765.55
Monday, 12/05/2014
AED2,765.55
Tuesday, 13/05/2014
AED2,765.55
Wednesday, 14/05/2014
AED2,765.55
Thursday, 15/05/2014
AED2,765.55
Sunday, 18/05/2014
AED2,765.55
Monday, 19/05/2014
AED2,765.55
Tuesday, 20/05/2014
AED2,765.55
Wednesday, 21/05/2014
AED2,765.55
Thursday, 22/05/2014
AED2,765.55
Sunday, 25/05/2014
AED2,765.55
Monday, 26/05/2014
AED2,765.55
Tuesday, 27/05/2014
AED2,765.55
Wednesday, 28/05/2014
AED2,765.55
Thursday, 29/05/2014
AED2,765.55
Sunday, 01/06/2014
AED2,765.55
Monday, 02/06/2014
AED2,765.55
Tuesday, 10/03/2015
AED2,765.55
Wednesday, 11/03/2015
AED2,765.55
Thursday, 12/03/2015
AED2,765.55
Sunday, 15/03/2015
AED2,765.55
Monday, 16/03/2015
AED2,765.55
Tuesday, 17/03/2015
AED2,765.55
Wednesday, 18/03/2015
AED2,765.55
Thursday, 19/03/2015
AED2,765.55
Tuesday, 03/06/2014
AED2,770.73
Wednesday, 04/06/2014
AED2,770.73
Thursday, 05/06/2014
AED2,770.73
Further results