Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Stockholm-Arlanda, Sweden

Sweden's capital is attractively located between Lake Mälaren and the Baltic Sea. The city is spread over 14 islands and in the centre is "Gamla Stan" - one of the best kept old towns in Northern Europe.

329 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Tuesday, 02/09/2014
AED2,841.23
Monday, 13/10/2014
AED2,841.23
Tuesday, 14/10/2014
AED2,841.23
Wednesday, 15/10/2014
AED2,841.23
Thursday, 16/10/2014
AED2,841.23
Sunday, 19/10/2014
AED2,841.23
Monday, 20/10/2014
AED2,841.23
Tuesday, 21/10/2014
AED2,841.23
Wednesday, 22/10/2014
AED2,841.23
Thursday, 23/10/2014
AED2,841.23
Sunday, 26/10/2014
AED2,841.23
Monday, 27/10/2014
AED2,841.23
Tuesday, 28/10/2014
AED2,841.23
Wednesday, 29/10/2014
AED2,841.23
Thursday, 30/10/2014
AED2,841.23
Monday, 03/11/2014
AED2,841.23
Tuesday, 04/11/2014
AED2,841.23
Wednesday, 05/11/2014
AED2,841.23
Thursday, 06/11/2014
AED2,841.23
Sunday, 09/11/2014
AED2,841.23
Monday, 10/11/2014
AED2,841.23
Tuesday, 11/11/2014
AED2,841.23
Wednesday, 12/11/2014
AED2,841.23
Thursday, 13/11/2014
AED2,841.23
Sunday, 16/11/2014
AED2,841.23
Monday, 17/11/2014
AED2,841.23
Tuesday, 18/11/2014
AED2,841.23
Wednesday, 19/11/2014
AED2,841.23
Thursday, 20/11/2014
AED2,841.23
Sunday, 23/11/2014
AED2,841.23
Further results