Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Barcelona, Spain

Unique architecture, an exciting night life, great shops and a beach "on the doorstep" – everyone succumbs to the charms of this trendy city on the Mediterranean.

306 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Monday, 25/08/2014
AED2,439.96
Tuesday, 26/08/2014
AED2,439.96
Thursday, 28/08/2014
AED2,439.96
Sunday, 31/08/2014
AED2,439.96
Monday, 01/09/2014
AED2,439.96
Tuesday, 02/09/2014
AED2,439.96
Wednesday, 03/09/2014
AED2,439.96
Thursday, 04/09/2014
AED2,439.96
Sunday, 07/09/2014
AED2,439.96
Monday, 08/09/2014
AED2,439.96
Tuesday, 09/09/2014
AED2,439.96
Wednesday, 10/09/2014
AED2,439.96
Thursday, 11/09/2014
AED2,439.96
Sunday, 14/09/2014
AED2,439.96
Monday, 15/09/2014
AED2,439.96
Tuesday, 16/09/2014
AED2,439.96
Wednesday, 17/09/2014
AED2,439.96
Thursday, 18/09/2014
AED2,439.96
Sunday, 21/09/2014
AED2,439.96
Monday, 22/09/2014
AED2,439.96
Tuesday, 23/09/2014
AED2,439.96
Wednesday, 24/09/2014
AED2,439.96
Thursday, 25/09/2014
AED2,439.96
Sunday, 28/09/2014
AED2,439.96
Monday, 29/09/2014
AED2,439.96
Tuesday, 30/09/2014
AED2,439.96
Wednesday, 01/10/2014
AED2,439.96
Thursday, 02/10/2014
AED2,439.96
Sunday, 05/10/2014
AED2,439.96
Monday, 06/10/2014
AED2,439.96
Further results