Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Barcelona, Spain

Unique architecture, an exciting night life, great shops and a beach "on the doorstep" – everyone succumbs to the charms of this trendy city on the Mediterranean.

307 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Monday, 08/09/2014
AED2,485.00
Thursday, 11/09/2014
AED2,485.00
Tuesday, 16/09/2014
AED2,485.00
Wednesday, 17/09/2014
AED2,485.00
Monday, 22/09/2014
AED2,485.00
Tuesday, 23/09/2014
AED2,485.00
Wednesday, 24/09/2014
AED2,485.00
Sunday, 28/09/2014
AED2,485.00
Tuesday, 30/09/2014
AED2,485.00
Tuesday, 07/10/2014
AED2,485.00
Wednesday, 08/10/2014
AED2,485.00
Thursday, 09/10/2014
AED2,485.00
Sunday, 12/10/2014
AED2,485.00
Monday, 13/10/2014
AED2,485.00
Tuesday, 14/10/2014
AED2,485.00
Wednesday, 15/10/2014
AED2,485.00
Thursday, 16/10/2014
AED2,485.00
Monday, 20/10/2014
AED2,485.00
Tuesday, 21/10/2014
AED2,485.00
Wednesday, 22/10/2014
AED2,485.00
Thursday, 23/10/2014
AED2,485.00
Monday, 27/10/2014
AED2,485.00
Tuesday, 28/10/2014
AED2,485.00
Wednesday, 29/10/2014
AED2,485.00
Thursday, 30/10/2014
AED2,485.00
Sunday, 02/11/2014
AED2,485.00
Monday, 03/11/2014
AED2,485.00
Wednesday, 05/11/2014
AED2,485.00
Sunday, 09/11/2014
AED2,485.00
Monday, 10/11/2014
AED2,485.00
Further results