Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Barcelona, Spain

Unique architecture, an exciting night life, great shops and a beach "on the doorstep" – everyone succumbs to the charms of this trendy city on the Mediterranean.

303 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Monday, 03/11/2014
AED2,427.00
Wednesday, 05/11/2014
AED2,427.00
Sunday, 09/11/2014
AED2,427.00
Monday, 10/11/2014
AED2,427.00
Wednesday, 12/11/2014
AED2,427.00
Sunday, 16/11/2014
AED2,427.00
Monday, 17/11/2014
AED2,427.00
Wednesday, 19/11/2014
AED2,427.00
Sunday, 23/11/2014
AED2,427.00
Monday, 24/11/2014
AED2,427.00
Sunday, 30/11/2014
AED2,427.00
Monday, 01/12/2014
AED2,427.00
Sunday, 07/12/2014
AED2,427.00
Wednesday, 10/12/2014
AED2,427.00
Wednesday, 31/12/2014
AED2,427.00
Wednesday, 18/02/2015
AED2,428.00
Sunday, 22/02/2015
AED2,428.00
Monday, 23/02/2015
AED2,428.00
Wednesday, 25/02/2015
AED2,428.00
Monday, 02/03/2015
AED2,428.00
Tuesday, 03/03/2015
AED2,428.00
Wednesday, 04/03/2015
AED2,428.00
Thursday, 05/03/2015
AED2,428.00
Sunday, 08/03/2015
AED2,428.00
Monday, 09/03/2015
AED2,428.00
Tuesday, 10/03/2015
AED2,428.00
Wednesday, 11/03/2015
AED2,428.00
Thursday, 12/03/2015
AED2,428.00
Sunday, 15/03/2015
AED2,428.00
Monday, 16/03/2015
AED2,428.00
Further results