Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Barcelona, Spain

Unique architecture, an exciting night life, great shops and a beach "on the doorstep" – everyone succumbs to the charms of this trendy city on the Mediterranean.

303 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Sunday, 07/12/2014
AED2,403.00
Wednesday, 10/12/2014
AED2,403.00
Monday, 12/01/2015
AED2,403.00
Monday, 11/05/2015
AED2,403.00
Tuesday, 12/05/2015
AED2,403.00
Sunday, 17/05/2015
AED2,403.00
Monday, 18/05/2015
AED2,403.00
Tuesday, 19/05/2015
AED2,403.00
Wednesday, 20/05/2015
AED2,403.00
Sunday, 24/05/2015
AED2,403.00
Monday, 25/05/2015
AED2,403.00
Tuesday, 26/05/2015
AED2,403.00
Wednesday, 27/05/2015
AED2,403.00
Thursday, 28/05/2015
AED2,403.00
Sunday, 31/05/2015
AED2,403.00
Monday, 01/06/2015
AED2,403.00
Tuesday, 02/06/2015
AED2,403.00
Sunday, 07/06/2015
AED2,403.00
Monday, 08/06/2015
AED2,403.00
Tuesday, 09/06/2015
AED2,403.00
Wednesday, 10/06/2015
AED2,403.00
Thursday, 11/06/2015
AED2,403.00
Thursday, 10/09/2015
AED2,403.00
Sunday, 13/09/2015
AED2,403.00
Monday, 14/09/2015
AED2,403.00
Tuesday, 15/09/2015
AED2,403.00
Wednesday, 16/09/2015
AED2,403.00
Thursday, 17/09/2015
AED2,403.00
Monday, 03/11/2014
AED2,427.00
Wednesday, 05/11/2014
AED2,427.00
Further results