Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Barcelona, Spain

Unique architecture, an exciting night life, great shops and a beach "on the doorstep" – everyone succumbs to the charms of this trendy city on the Mediterranean.

302 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Sunday, 02/11/2014
AED2,403.00
Monday, 03/11/2014
AED2,403.00
Wednesday, 05/11/2014
AED2,403.00
Sunday, 09/11/2014
AED2,403.00
Monday, 10/11/2014
AED2,403.00
Wednesday, 12/11/2014
AED2,403.00
Sunday, 16/11/2014
AED2,403.00
Monday, 17/11/2014
AED2,403.00
Wednesday, 19/11/2014
AED2,403.00
Sunday, 23/11/2014
AED2,403.00
Monday, 24/11/2014
AED2,403.00
Wednesday, 26/11/2014
AED2,403.00
Sunday, 30/11/2014
AED2,403.00
Monday, 01/12/2014
AED2,403.00
Wednesday, 03/12/2014
AED2,403.00
Sunday, 07/12/2014
AED2,403.00
Sunday, 18/01/2015
AED2,403.00
Wednesday, 10/12/2014
AED2,417.00
Monday, 12/01/2015
AED2,418.00
Monday, 19/01/2015
AED2,418.00
Sunday, 25/01/2015
AED2,418.00
Monday, 26/01/2015
AED2,418.00
Sunday, 01/02/2015
AED2,418.00
Monday, 02/02/2015
AED2,418.00
Wednesday, 04/02/2015
AED2,418.00
Sunday, 08/02/2015
AED2,418.00
Monday, 09/02/2015
AED2,418.00
Wednesday, 11/02/2015
AED2,418.00
Sunday, 15/02/2015
AED2,418.00
Monday, 16/02/2015
AED2,418.00
Further results