Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Rome-Fiumicino, Italy

The Colosseum, St. Peter's Square, the Trevi Fountain and much more: the sights of Rome are unique and make Italy's capital one of the most popular city destinations in the world.

329 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Wednesday, 03/09/2014
AED2,414.17
Tuesday, 14/10/2014
AED2,414.17
Wednesday, 15/10/2014
AED2,414.17
Thursday, 16/10/2014
AED2,414.17
Tuesday, 21/10/2014
AED2,414.17
Wednesday, 22/10/2014
AED2,414.17
Thursday, 23/10/2014
AED2,414.17
Sunday, 26/10/2014
AED2,414.17
Monday, 27/10/2014
AED2,414.17
Tuesday, 28/10/2014
AED2,414.17
Wednesday, 29/10/2014
AED2,414.17
Thursday, 30/10/2014
AED2,414.17
Sunday, 02/11/2014
AED2,414.17
Monday, 03/11/2014
AED2,414.17
Tuesday, 04/11/2014
AED2,414.17
Wednesday, 05/11/2014
AED2,414.17
Thursday, 06/11/2014
AED2,414.17
Sunday, 09/11/2014
AED2,414.17
Wednesday, 12/11/2014
AED2,414.17
Thursday, 13/11/2014
AED2,414.17
Sunday, 16/11/2014
AED2,414.17
Monday, 17/11/2014
AED2,414.17
Tuesday, 18/11/2014
AED2,414.17
Wednesday, 19/11/2014
AED2,414.17
Thursday, 20/11/2014
AED2,414.17
Sunday, 22/03/2015
AED2,414.17
Monday, 23/03/2015
AED2,414.17
Tuesday, 24/03/2015
AED2,414.17
Wednesday, 25/03/2015
AED2,414.17
Sunday, 05/04/2015
AED2,414.17
Further results