Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Rome-Fiumicino, Italy

The Colosseum, St. Peter's Square, the Trevi Fountain and much more: the sights of Rome are unique and make Italy's capital one of the most popular city destinations in the world.

329 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Sunday, 26/04/2015
AED2,440.00
Monday, 27/04/2015
AED2,440.00
Tuesday, 28/04/2015
AED2,440.00
Wednesday, 29/04/2015
AED2,440.00
Thursday, 30/04/2015
AED2,440.00
Sunday, 03/05/2015
AED2,440.00
Monday, 04/05/2015
AED2,440.00
Tuesday, 05/05/2015
AED2,440.00
Wednesday, 06/05/2015
AED2,440.00
Thursday, 07/05/2015
AED2,440.00
Sunday, 10/05/2015
AED2,440.00
Monday, 11/05/2015
AED2,440.00
Tuesday, 12/05/2015
AED2,440.00
Wednesday, 13/05/2015
AED2,440.00
Sunday, 17/05/2015
AED2,440.00
Monday, 18/05/2015
AED2,440.00
Tuesday, 19/05/2015
AED2,440.00
Wednesday, 20/05/2015
AED2,440.00
Thursday, 21/05/2015
AED2,440.00
Sunday, 24/05/2015
AED2,440.00
Monday, 25/05/2015
AED2,440.00
Tuesday, 26/05/2015
AED2,440.00
Wednesday, 27/05/2015
AED2,440.00
Thursday, 28/05/2015
AED2,440.00
Sunday, 31/05/2015
AED2,440.00
Monday, 01/06/2015
AED2,440.00
Tuesday, 02/06/2015
AED2,440.00
Wednesday, 03/06/2015
AED2,440.00
Tuesday, 07/10/2014
AED2,446.00
Thursday, 14/05/2015
AED2,446.00
Further results