Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Rome-Fiumicino, Italy

The Colosseum, St. Peter's Square, the Trevi Fountain and much more: the sights of Rome are unique and make Italy's capital one of the most popular city destinations in the world.

327 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Sunday, 02/11/2014
AED2,403.00
Sunday, 09/11/2014
AED2,403.00
Sunday, 16/11/2014
AED2,403.00
Tuesday, 18/11/2014
AED2,403.00
Sunday, 23/11/2014
AED2,403.00
Sunday, 30/11/2014
AED2,403.00
Wednesday, 03/12/2014
AED2,403.00
Thursday, 04/12/2014
AED2,403.00
Sunday, 07/12/2014
AED2,403.00
Monday, 08/12/2014
AED2,403.00
Tuesday, 09/12/2014
AED2,403.00
Wednesday, 10/12/2014
AED2,403.00
Sunday, 28/12/2014
AED2,403.00
Wednesday, 14/01/2015
AED2,403.00
Thursday, 15/01/2015
AED2,403.00
Wednesday, 08/04/2015
AED2,403.00
Thursday, 09/04/2015
AED2,403.00
Tuesday, 14/04/2015
AED2,403.00
Wednesday, 15/04/2015
AED2,403.00
Thursday, 16/04/2015
AED2,403.00
Sunday, 19/04/2015
AED2,403.00
Monday, 20/04/2015
AED2,403.00
Tuesday, 21/04/2015
AED2,403.00
Wednesday, 22/04/2015
AED2,403.00
Thursday, 23/04/2015
AED2,403.00
Sunday, 26/04/2015
AED2,403.00
Tuesday, 28/04/2015
AED2,403.00
Wednesday, 29/04/2015
AED2,403.00
Sunday, 03/05/2015
AED2,403.00
Monday, 04/05/2015
AED2,403.00
Further results