Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Rome-Fiumicino, Italy

The Colosseum, St. Peter's Square, the Trevi Fountain and much more: the sights of Rome are unique and make Italy's capital one of the most popular city destinations in the world.

326 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Wednesday, 26/11/2014
AED2,430.00
Thursday, 27/11/2014
AED2,430.00
Sunday, 30/11/2014
AED2,430.00
Wednesday, 03/12/2014
AED2,430.00
Thursday, 04/12/2014
AED2,430.00
Sunday, 07/12/2014
AED2,430.00
Monday, 08/12/2014
AED2,430.00
Tuesday, 09/12/2014
AED2,430.00
Wednesday, 10/12/2014
AED2,430.00
Monday, 12/01/2015
AED2,433.00
Tuesday, 13/01/2015
AED2,433.00
Wednesday, 14/01/2015
AED2,433.00
Thursday, 15/01/2015
AED2,433.00
Sunday, 18/01/2015
AED2,433.00
Monday, 19/01/2015
AED2,433.00
Tuesday, 20/01/2015
AED2,433.00
Wednesday, 21/01/2015
AED2,433.00
Thursday, 22/01/2015
AED2,433.00
Sunday, 25/01/2015
AED2,433.00
Monday, 26/01/2015
AED2,433.00
Tuesday, 27/01/2015
AED2,433.00
Wednesday, 28/01/2015
AED2,433.00
Thursday, 29/01/2015
AED2,433.00
Sunday, 01/02/2015
AED2,433.00
Monday, 02/02/2015
AED2,433.00
Tuesday, 03/02/2015
AED2,433.00
Wednesday, 04/02/2015
AED2,433.00
Thursday, 05/02/2015
AED2,433.00
Sunday, 08/02/2015
AED2,433.00
Monday, 09/02/2015
AED2,433.00
Further results