Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Karlsruhe / Baden-Baden, Germany

The metropolis of the region of Baden is famed for its fan-shaped layout with the commanding Royal Palace at its centre. Street cafés and beer gardens give the city a southern atmosphere.

325 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Thursday, 06/11/2014
AED2,871.00
Monday, 10/11/2014
AED2,871.00
Tuesday, 11/11/2014
AED2,871.00
Wednesday, 12/11/2014
AED2,871.00
Thursday, 13/11/2014
AED2,871.00
Monday, 17/11/2014
AED2,871.00
Wednesday, 19/11/2014
AED2,871.00
Thursday, 20/11/2014
AED2,871.00
Monday, 24/11/2014
AED2,871.00
Tuesday, 25/11/2014
AED2,871.00
Thursday, 27/11/2014
AED2,871.00
Monday, 01/12/2014
AED2,871.00
Thursday, 04/12/2014
AED2,871.00
Sunday, 07/12/2014
AED2,871.00
Tuesday, 09/12/2014
AED2,871.00
Wednesday, 10/12/2014
AED2,871.00
Tuesday, 13/01/2015
AED2,871.00
Sunday, 18/01/2015
AED2,871.00
Monday, 19/01/2015
AED2,871.00
Tuesday, 20/01/2015
AED2,871.00
Wednesday, 21/01/2015
AED2,871.00
Thursday, 22/01/2015
AED2,871.00
Sunday, 25/01/2015
AED2,871.00
Monday, 26/01/2015
AED2,871.00
Tuesday, 27/01/2015
AED2,871.00
Wednesday, 28/01/2015
AED2,871.00
Thursday, 29/01/2015
AED2,871.00
Sunday, 01/02/2015
AED2,871.00
Monday, 02/02/2015
AED2,871.00
Tuesday, 03/02/2015
AED2,871.00
Further results