Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Helsinki, Finland

The slightly stern impression at first glance is soon forgotten - to reveal that Helsinki is a youthful, vibrant metropolis with a creative cultural scene.

329 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Sunday, 09/11/2014
AED2,750.85
Monday, 10/11/2014
AED2,750.85
Tuesday, 11/11/2014
AED2,750.85
Monday, 26/01/2015
AED2,750.85
Tuesday, 27/01/2015
AED2,750.85
Wednesday, 28/01/2015
AED2,750.85
Thursday, 29/01/2015
AED2,750.85
Monday, 20/04/2015
AED2,750.85
Tuesday, 15/07/2014
AED2,766.39
Wednesday, 16/07/2014
AED2,766.39
Thursday, 17/07/2014
AED2,766.39
Monday, 21/07/2014
AED2,766.39
Monday, 18/08/2014
AED2,766.39
Tuesday, 19/08/2014
AED2,766.39
Wednesday, 20/08/2014
AED2,766.39
Monday, 25/08/2014
AED2,766.39
Tuesday, 26/08/2014
AED2,766.39
Wednesday, 27/08/2014
AED2,766.39
Thursday, 28/08/2014
AED2,766.39
Monday, 01/09/2014
AED2,766.39
Tuesday, 02/09/2014
AED2,766.39
Wednesday, 03/09/2014
AED2,766.39
Thursday, 04/09/2014
AED2,766.39
Monday, 08/09/2014
AED2,766.39
Tuesday, 09/09/2014
AED2,766.39
Wednesday, 10/09/2014
AED2,766.39
Thursday, 11/09/2014
AED2,766.39
Monday, 15/09/2014
AED2,766.39
Tuesday, 16/09/2014
AED2,766.39
Wednesday, 17/09/2014
AED2,766.39
Further results