Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Helsinki, Finland

The slightly stern impression at first glance is soon forgotten - to reveal that Helsinki is a youthful, vibrant metropolis with a creative cultural scene.

329 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Tuesday, 02/09/2014
AED2,801.25
Wednesday, 03/09/2014
AED2,801.25
Thursday, 04/09/2014
AED2,801.25
Tuesday, 09/09/2014
AED2,801.25
Wednesday, 10/09/2014
AED2,801.25
Thursday, 11/09/2014
AED2,801.25
Monday, 15/09/2014
AED2,801.25
Tuesday, 16/09/2014
AED2,801.25
Wednesday, 17/09/2014
AED2,801.25
Thursday, 18/09/2014
AED2,801.25
Monday, 22/09/2014
AED2,801.25
Tuesday, 23/09/2014
AED2,801.25
Wednesday, 24/09/2014
AED2,801.25
Thursday, 25/09/2014
AED2,801.25
Monday, 29/09/2014
AED2,801.25
Tuesday, 30/09/2014
AED2,801.25
Wednesday, 01/10/2014
AED2,801.25
Thursday, 02/10/2014
AED2,801.25
Monday, 06/10/2014
AED2,801.25
Tuesday, 07/10/2014
AED2,801.25
Wednesday, 08/10/2014
AED2,801.25
Thursday, 09/10/2014
AED2,801.25
Sunday, 23/11/2014
AED2,801.25
Monday, 24/11/2014
AED2,801.25
Tuesday, 25/11/2014
AED2,801.25
Wednesday, 26/11/2014
AED2,801.25
Thursday, 27/11/2014
AED2,801.25
Sunday, 30/11/2014
AED2,801.25
Monday, 01/12/2014
AED2,801.25
Tuesday, 02/12/2014
AED2,801.25
Further results