Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Helsinki, Finland

The slightly stern impression at first glance is soon forgotten - to reveal that Helsinki is a youthful, vibrant metropolis with a creative cultural scene.

329 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Monday, 05/01/2015
AED2,801.25
Wednesday, 07/01/2015
AED2,801.25
Thursday, 08/01/2015
AED2,801.25
Sunday, 11/01/2015
AED2,801.25
Monday, 12/01/2015
AED2,801.25
Tuesday, 13/01/2015
AED2,801.25
Wednesday, 14/01/2015
AED2,801.25
Thursday, 15/01/2015
AED2,801.25
Sunday, 18/01/2015
AED2,801.25
Monday, 19/01/2015
AED2,801.25
Tuesday, 20/01/2015
AED2,801.25
Wednesday, 21/01/2015
AED2,801.25
Thursday, 22/01/2015
AED2,801.25
Sunday, 25/01/2015
AED2,801.25
Monday, 26/01/2015
AED2,801.25
Tuesday, 27/01/2015
AED2,801.25
Wednesday, 28/01/2015
AED2,801.25
Thursday, 29/01/2015
AED2,801.25
Sunday, 01/02/2015
AED2,801.25
Monday, 02/02/2015
AED2,801.25
Tuesday, 03/02/2015
AED2,801.25
Wednesday, 04/02/2015
AED2,801.25
Thursday, 05/02/2015
AED2,801.25
Sunday, 08/02/2015
AED2,801.25
Monday, 09/02/2015
AED2,801.25
Tuesday, 10/02/2015
AED2,801.25
Wednesday, 11/02/2015
AED2,801.25
Thursday, 12/02/2015
AED2,801.25
Sunday, 15/02/2015
AED2,801.25
Monday, 16/02/2015
AED2,801.25
Further results