Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Helsinki, Finland

The slightly stern impression at first glance is soon forgotten - to reveal that Helsinki is a youthful, vibrant metropolis with a creative cultural scene.

329 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Monday, 01/09/2014
AED2,828.00
Wednesday, 03/09/2014
AED2,828.00
Thursday, 04/09/2014
AED2,828.00
Monday, 08/09/2014
AED2,828.00
Tuesday, 09/09/2014
AED2,828.00
Wednesday, 10/09/2014
AED2,828.00
Monday, 15/09/2014
AED2,828.00
Tuesday, 16/09/2014
AED2,828.00
Wednesday, 17/09/2014
AED2,828.00
Thursday, 18/09/2014
AED2,828.00
Tuesday, 23/09/2014
AED2,828.00
Wednesday, 24/09/2014
AED2,828.00
Thursday, 25/09/2014
AED2,828.00
Tuesday, 30/09/2014
AED2,828.00
Thursday, 25/12/2014
AED2,828.00
Sunday, 28/12/2014
AED2,828.00
Monday, 29/12/2014
AED2,828.00
Tuesday, 30/12/2014
AED2,828.00
Wednesday, 31/12/2014
AED2,828.00
Thursday, 01/01/2015
AED2,828.00
Monday, 05/01/2015
AED2,828.00
Tuesday, 06/01/2015
AED2,828.00
Wednesday, 07/01/2015
AED2,828.00
Thursday, 08/01/2015
AED2,828.00
Sunday, 11/01/2015
AED2,828.00
Monday, 12/01/2015
AED2,828.00
Tuesday, 13/01/2015
AED2,828.00
Wednesday, 14/01/2015
AED2,828.00
Thursday, 15/01/2015
AED2,828.00
Sunday, 18/01/2015
AED2,828.00
Further results