Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Helsinki, Finland

The slightly stern impression at first glance is soon forgotten - to reveal that Helsinki is a youthful, vibrant metropolis with a creative cultural scene.

328 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Tuesday, 02/12/2014
AED2,791.00
Wednesday, 03/12/2014
AED2,791.00
Thursday, 04/12/2014
AED2,791.00
Sunday, 07/12/2014
AED2,791.00
Monday, 08/12/2014
AED2,791.00
Tuesday, 09/12/2014
AED2,791.00
Wednesday, 10/12/2014
AED2,791.00
Thursday, 25/12/2014
AED2,791.00
Sunday, 28/12/2014
AED2,791.00
Monday, 29/12/2014
AED2,791.00
Tuesday, 30/12/2014
AED2,791.00
Wednesday, 31/12/2014
AED2,791.00
Thursday, 01/01/2015
AED2,791.00
Thursday, 08/01/2015
AED2,791.00
Monday, 12/01/2015
AED2,791.00
Tuesday, 13/01/2015
AED2,791.00
Wednesday, 14/01/2015
AED2,791.00
Thursday, 15/01/2015
AED2,791.00
Sunday, 18/01/2015
AED2,791.00
Monday, 19/01/2015
AED2,791.00
Tuesday, 20/01/2015
AED2,791.00
Wednesday, 21/01/2015
AED2,791.00
Thursday, 22/01/2015
AED2,791.00
Sunday, 25/01/2015
AED2,791.00
Monday, 26/01/2015
AED2,791.00
Tuesday, 27/01/2015
AED2,791.00
Wednesday, 28/01/2015
AED2,791.00
Thursday, 29/01/2015
AED2,791.00
Sunday, 01/02/2015
AED2,791.00
Monday, 02/02/2015
AED2,791.00
Further results