Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Helsinki, Finland

The slightly stern impression at first glance is soon forgotten - to reveal that Helsinki is a youthful, vibrant metropolis with a creative cultural scene.

329 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Sunday, 05/04/2015
AED2,759.00
Monday, 06/04/2015
AED2,759.00
Tuesday, 07/04/2015
AED2,759.00
Wednesday, 08/04/2015
AED2,759.00
Thursday, 09/04/2015
AED2,759.00
Monday, 13/04/2015
AED2,759.00
Tuesday, 14/04/2015
AED2,759.00
Wednesday, 15/04/2015
AED2,759.00
Thursday, 16/04/2015
AED2,759.00
Sunday, 19/04/2015
AED2,759.00
Monday, 20/04/2015
AED2,759.00
Tuesday, 21/04/2015
AED2,759.00
Wednesday, 22/04/2015
AED2,759.00
Thursday, 23/04/2015
AED2,759.00
Sunday, 26/04/2015
AED2,759.00
Monday, 27/04/2015
AED2,759.00
Tuesday, 28/04/2015
AED2,759.00
Wednesday, 29/04/2015
AED2,759.00
Thursday, 30/04/2015
AED2,759.00
Monday, 04/05/2015
AED2,759.00
Tuesday, 05/05/2015
AED2,759.00
Wednesday, 06/05/2015
AED2,759.00
Thursday, 07/05/2015
AED2,759.00
Sunday, 10/05/2015
AED2,759.00
Monday, 11/05/2015
AED2,759.00
Tuesday, 12/05/2015
AED2,759.00
Wednesday, 13/05/2015
AED2,759.00
Thursday, 14/05/2015
AED2,759.00
Monday, 18/05/2015
AED2,759.00
Tuesday, 19/05/2015
AED2,759.00
Further results