Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Helsinki, Finland

329 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Wednesday, 25/11/2015
AED2,753.00
Monday, 30/11/2015
AED2,753.00
Tuesday, 01/12/2015
AED2,753.00
Wednesday, 02/12/2015
AED2,753.00
Monday, 07/12/2015
AED2,753.00
Tuesday, 08/12/2015
AED2,753.00
Wednesday, 09/12/2015
AED2,753.00
Monday, 14/12/2015
AED2,753.00
Tuesday, 29/12/2015
AED2,753.00
Monday, 15/02/2016
AED2,753.00
Tuesday, 16/02/2016
AED2,753.00
Wednesday, 17/02/2016
AED2,753.00
Monday, 22/02/2016
AED2,753.00
Tuesday, 23/02/2016
AED2,753.00
Wednesday, 24/02/2016
AED2,753.00
Tuesday, 01/03/2016
AED2,753.00
Wednesday, 02/03/2016
AED2,753.00
Monday, 07/03/2016
AED2,753.00
Tuesday, 08/03/2016
AED2,753.00
Wednesday, 09/03/2016
AED2,753.00
Monday, 14/03/2016
AED2,753.00
Tuesday, 15/03/2016
AED2,753.00
Wednesday, 16/03/2016
AED2,753.00
Monday, 21/03/2016
AED2,753.00
Tuesday, 22/03/2016
AED2,753.00
Wednesday, 23/03/2016
AED2,753.00
Sunday, 29/11/2015
AED2,754.00
Sunday, 06/12/2015
AED2,754.00
Sunday, 13/12/2015
AED2,754.00
Sunday, 27/12/2015
AED2,754.00
Further results