Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Munich, Germany

Visitors from all over the world come to the regional capital of Bavaria for the Oktoberfest. Those who prefer a more peaceful setting can stroll through the English Garden or enjoy the view from the famous Frauenkirche.

330 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Sunday, 20/04/2014
AED2,073.19
Tuesday, 22/04/2014
AED2,073.19
Wednesday, 23/04/2014
AED2,073.19
Monday, 28/04/2014
AED2,073.19
Tuesday, 29/04/2014
AED2,073.19
Thursday, 01/05/2014
AED2,073.19
Tuesday, 06/05/2014
AED2,073.19
Wednesday, 07/05/2014
AED2,073.19
Thursday, 08/05/2014
AED2,073.19
Sunday, 11/05/2014
AED2,073.19
Monday, 12/05/2014
AED2,073.19
Tuesday, 13/05/2014
AED2,073.19
Wednesday, 14/05/2014
AED2,073.19
Thursday, 15/05/2014
AED2,073.19
Sunday, 18/05/2014
AED2,073.19
Monday, 19/05/2014
AED2,073.19
Tuesday, 20/05/2014
AED2,073.19
Wednesday, 21/05/2014
AED2,073.19
Thursday, 22/05/2014
AED2,073.19
Sunday, 25/05/2014
AED2,073.19
Monday, 26/05/2014
AED2,073.19
Tuesday, 27/05/2014
AED2,073.19
Wednesday, 28/05/2014
AED2,073.19
Thursday, 29/05/2014
AED2,073.19
Sunday, 01/06/2014
AED2,073.19
Monday, 02/06/2014
AED2,073.19
Tuesday, 03/06/2014
AED2,073.19
Wednesday, 04/06/2014
AED2,073.19
Thursday, 05/06/2014
AED2,073.19
Sunday, 08/06/2014
AED2,073.19
Further results