Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Munich, Germany

Visitors from all over the world come to the regional capital of Bavaria for the Oktoberfest. Those who prefer a more peaceful setting can stroll through the English Garden or enjoy the view from the famous Frauenkirche.

329 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Sunday, 13/07/2014
AED2,114.23
Monday, 14/07/2014
AED2,114.23
Tuesday, 15/07/2014
AED2,114.23
Wednesday, 16/07/2014
AED2,114.23
Thursday, 17/07/2014
AED2,114.23
Sunday, 20/07/2014
AED2,114.23
Monday, 21/07/2014
AED2,114.23
Wednesday, 20/08/2014
AED2,114.23
Thursday, 21/08/2014
AED2,114.23
Sunday, 24/08/2014
AED2,114.23
Monday, 25/08/2014
AED2,114.23
Tuesday, 26/08/2014
AED2,114.23
Wednesday, 27/08/2014
AED2,114.23
Thursday, 28/08/2014
AED2,114.23
Sunday, 31/08/2014
AED2,114.23
Monday, 01/09/2014
AED2,114.23
Sunday, 07/09/2014
AED2,114.23
Monday, 08/09/2014
AED2,114.23
Tuesday, 09/09/2014
AED2,114.23
Sunday, 14/09/2014
AED2,114.23
Monday, 15/09/2014
AED2,114.23
Tuesday, 16/09/2014
AED2,114.23
Wednesday, 17/09/2014
AED2,114.23
Thursday, 18/09/2014
AED2,114.23
Sunday, 21/09/2014
AED2,114.23
Monday, 22/09/2014
AED2,114.23
Tuesday, 23/09/2014
AED2,114.23
Wednesday, 24/09/2014
AED2,114.23
Thursday, 25/09/2014
AED2,114.23
Sunday, 28/09/2014
AED2,114.23
Further results