Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Munich, Germany

Visitors from all over the world come to the regional capital of Bavaria for the Oktoberfest. Those who prefer a more peaceful setting can stroll through the English Garden or enjoy the view from the famous Frauenkirche.

326 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Monday, 27/10/2014
AED2,181.00
Tuesday, 28/10/2014
AED2,181.00
Wednesday, 29/10/2014
AED2,181.00
Thursday, 30/10/2014
AED2,181.00
Monday, 03/11/2014
AED2,181.00
Tuesday, 04/11/2014
AED2,181.00
Wednesday, 05/11/2014
AED2,181.00
Thursday, 06/11/2014
AED2,181.00
Sunday, 09/11/2014
AED2,181.00
Monday, 10/11/2014
AED2,181.00
Tuesday, 11/11/2014
AED2,181.00
Wednesday, 12/11/2014
AED2,181.00
Thursday, 13/11/2014
AED2,181.00
Sunday, 16/11/2014
AED2,181.00
Monday, 17/11/2014
AED2,181.00
Tuesday, 18/11/2014
AED2,181.00
Wednesday, 19/11/2014
AED2,181.00
Thursday, 20/11/2014
AED2,181.00
Sunday, 23/11/2014
AED2,181.00
Monday, 24/11/2014
AED2,181.00
Wednesday, 26/11/2014
AED2,181.00
Thursday, 27/11/2014
AED2,181.00
Tuesday, 02/12/2014
AED2,181.00
Wednesday, 03/12/2014
AED2,181.00
Thursday, 04/12/2014
AED2,181.00
Sunday, 07/12/2014
AED2,181.00
Monday, 08/12/2014
AED2,181.00
Tuesday, 09/12/2014
AED2,181.00
Wednesday, 10/12/2014
AED2,181.00
Thursday, 25/12/2014
AED2,181.00
Further results