Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Nuremberg, Germany

The Kaiserburg is a castle with spectacular views of the beautiful old part of the city far below. In the run-up to Christmas visitors who walk up to the Kaiserburg will be rewarded with the sight of the famous "Christkindlesmarkt".

328 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Wednesday, 03/09/2014
AED2,853.97
Thursday, 04/09/2014
AED2,853.97
Sunday, 07/09/2014
AED2,853.97
Monday, 08/09/2014
AED2,853.97
Tuesday, 09/09/2014
AED2,853.97
Wednesday, 10/09/2014
AED2,853.97
Thursday, 11/09/2014
AED2,853.97
Sunday, 14/09/2014
AED2,853.97
Monday, 15/09/2014
AED2,853.97
Tuesday, 16/09/2014
AED2,853.97
Wednesday, 17/09/2014
AED2,853.97
Thursday, 18/09/2014
AED2,853.97
Sunday, 21/09/2014
AED2,853.97
Monday, 22/09/2014
AED2,853.97
Tuesday, 23/09/2014
AED2,853.97
Wednesday, 24/09/2014
AED2,853.97
Thursday, 25/09/2014
AED2,853.97
Sunday, 28/09/2014
AED2,853.97
Monday, 29/09/2014
AED2,853.97
Tuesday, 30/09/2014
AED2,853.97
Wednesday, 01/10/2014
AED2,853.97
Thursday, 02/10/2014
AED2,853.97
Sunday, 05/10/2014
AED2,853.97
Monday, 06/10/2014
AED2,853.97
Tuesday, 07/10/2014
AED2,853.97
Wednesday, 08/10/2014
AED2,853.97
Thursday, 09/10/2014
AED2,853.97
Thursday, 30/04/2015
AED2,853.97
Monday, 25/08/2014
AED2,879.76
Tuesday, 26/08/2014
AED2,879.76
Further results