Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Nuremberg, Germany

The Kaiserburg is a castle with spectacular views of the beautiful old part of the city far below. In the run-up to Christmas visitors who walk up to the Kaiserburg will be rewarded with the sight of the famous "Christkindlesmarkt".

325 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Monday, 03/11/2014
AED2,893.00
Tuesday, 04/11/2014
AED2,893.00
Wednesday, 05/11/2014
AED2,893.00
Thursday, 06/11/2014
AED2,893.00
Sunday, 09/11/2014
AED2,893.00
Monday, 10/11/2014
AED2,893.00
Sunday, 16/11/2014
AED2,893.00
Tuesday, 18/11/2014
AED2,893.00
Sunday, 23/11/2014
AED2,893.00
Tuesday, 25/11/2014
AED2,893.00
Sunday, 30/11/2014
AED2,893.00
Monday, 01/12/2014
AED2,893.00
Tuesday, 02/12/2014
AED2,893.00
Wednesday, 03/12/2014
AED2,893.00
Thursday, 04/12/2014
AED2,893.00
Sunday, 07/12/2014
AED2,893.00
Monday, 08/12/2014
AED2,893.00
Tuesday, 09/12/2014
AED2,893.00
Wednesday, 10/12/2014
AED2,893.00
Thursday, 25/12/2014
AED2,893.00
Sunday, 28/12/2014
AED2,893.00
Monday, 29/12/2014
AED2,893.00
Tuesday, 30/12/2014
AED2,893.00
Thursday, 15/01/2015
AED2,894.00
Sunday, 18/01/2015
AED2,894.00
Tuesday, 20/01/2015
AED2,894.00
Thursday, 22/01/2015
AED2,894.00
Sunday, 25/01/2015
AED2,894.00
Monday, 26/01/2015
AED2,894.00
Tuesday, 27/01/2015
AED2,894.00
Further results