Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Nuremberg, Germany

The Kaiserburg is a castle with spectacular views of the beautiful old part of the city far below. In the run-up to Christmas visitors who walk up to the Kaiserburg will be rewarded with the sight of the famous "Christkindlesmarkt".

326 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Tuesday, 02/12/2014
AED2,864.00
Wednesday, 03/12/2014
AED2,864.00
Thursday, 04/12/2014
AED2,864.00
Sunday, 07/12/2014
AED2,864.00
Monday, 08/12/2014
AED2,864.00
Tuesday, 09/12/2014
AED2,864.00
Wednesday, 10/12/2014
AED2,864.00
Thursday, 25/12/2014
AED2,864.00
Sunday, 28/12/2014
AED2,864.00
Monday, 29/12/2014
AED2,864.00
Sunday, 22/02/2015
AED2,865.00
Tuesday, 24/02/2015
AED2,865.00
Wednesday, 25/02/2015
AED2,865.00
Thursday, 26/02/2015
AED2,865.00
Sunday, 01/03/2015
AED2,865.00
Monday, 02/03/2015
AED2,865.00
Tuesday, 03/03/2015
AED2,865.00
Wednesday, 04/03/2015
AED2,865.00
Thursday, 05/03/2015
AED2,865.00
Sunday, 08/03/2015
AED2,865.00
Monday, 09/03/2015
AED2,865.00
Tuesday, 10/03/2015
AED2,865.00
Wednesday, 11/03/2015
AED2,865.00
Thursday, 12/03/2015
AED2,865.00
Sunday, 15/03/2015
AED2,865.00
Monday, 16/03/2015
AED2,865.00
Tuesday, 17/03/2015
AED2,865.00
Wednesday, 18/03/2015
AED2,865.00
Thursday, 19/03/2015
AED2,865.00
Sunday, 22/03/2015
AED2,865.00
Further results