Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Nuremberg, Germany

The Kaiserburg is a castle with spectacular views of the beautiful old part of the city far below. In the run-up to Christmas visitors who walk up to the Kaiserburg will be rewarded with the sight of the famous "Christkindlesmarkt".

327 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Sunday, 01/03/2015
AED2,840.00
Monday, 02/03/2015
AED2,840.00
Tuesday, 03/03/2015
AED2,840.00
Wednesday, 04/03/2015
AED2,840.00
Thursday, 05/03/2015
AED2,840.00
Sunday, 08/03/2015
AED2,840.00
Monday, 09/03/2015
AED2,840.00
Tuesday, 10/03/2015
AED2,840.00
Wednesday, 11/03/2015
AED2,840.00
Thursday, 12/03/2015
AED2,840.00
Sunday, 15/03/2015
AED2,840.00
Monday, 16/03/2015
AED2,840.00
Tuesday, 17/03/2015
AED2,840.00
Wednesday, 18/03/2015
AED2,840.00
Thursday, 19/03/2015
AED2,840.00
Sunday, 22/03/2015
AED2,840.00
Monday, 23/03/2015
AED2,840.00
Tuesday, 24/03/2015
AED2,840.00
Wednesday, 25/03/2015
AED2,840.00
Sunday, 05/04/2015
AED2,840.00
Monday, 06/04/2015
AED2,840.00
Wednesday, 08/04/2015
AED2,840.00
Tuesday, 07/04/2015
AED2,846.00
Sunday, 09/11/2014
AED2,859.00
Sunday, 16/11/2014
AED2,859.00
Tuesday, 18/11/2014
AED2,859.00
Sunday, 23/11/2014
AED2,859.00
Monday, 01/12/2014
AED2,859.00
Tuesday, 02/12/2014
AED2,859.00
Wednesday, 03/12/2014
AED2,859.00
Further results