Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Nuremberg, Germany

The Kaiserburg is a castle with spectacular views of the beautiful old part of the city far below. In the run-up to Christmas visitors who walk up to the Kaiserburg will be rewarded with the sight of the famous "Christkindlesmarkt".

326 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Friday, 21/11/2014
AED6,791.00
Saturday, 22/11/2014
AED6,791.00
Sunday, 23/11/2014
AED6,791.00
Monday, 24/11/2014
AED6,791.00
Tuesday, 25/11/2014
AED6,791.00
Wednesday, 26/11/2014
AED6,791.00
Thursday, 27/11/2014
AED6,791.00
Friday, 28/11/2014
AED6,791.00
Saturday, 29/11/2014
AED6,791.00
Sunday, 30/11/2014
AED6,791.00
Monday, 01/12/2014
AED6,791.00
Tuesday, 02/12/2014
AED6,791.00
Wednesday, 03/12/2014
AED6,791.00
Thursday, 04/12/2014
AED6,791.00
Friday, 05/12/2014
AED6,791.00
Saturday, 06/12/2014
AED6,791.00
Sunday, 07/12/2014
AED6,791.00
Monday, 08/12/2014
AED6,791.00
Tuesday, 09/12/2014
AED6,791.00
Wednesday, 10/12/2014
AED6,791.00
Thursday, 11/12/2014
AED6,791.00
Friday, 12/12/2014
AED6,791.00
Saturday, 13/12/2014
AED6,791.00
Monday, 15/12/2014
AED6,791.00
Tuesday, 16/12/2014
AED6,791.00
Wednesday, 17/12/2014
AED6,791.00
Sunday, 11/01/2015
AED6,791.00
Tuesday, 13/01/2015
AED6,791.00
Wednesday, 14/01/2015
AED6,791.00
Thursday, 15/01/2015
AED6,791.00
Further results