Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Nuremberg, Germany

The Kaiserburg is a castle with spectacular views of the beautiful old part of the city far below. In the run-up to Christmas visitors who walk up to the Kaiserburg will be rewarded with the sight of the famous "Christkindlesmarkt".

323 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Thursday, 04/12/2014
AED2,897.00
Sunday, 07/12/2014
AED2,897.00
Monday, 08/12/2014
AED2,897.00
Tuesday, 09/12/2014
AED2,897.00
Tuesday, 13/01/2015
AED2,900.00
Thursday, 15/01/2015
AED2,900.00
Sunday, 18/01/2015
AED2,900.00
Tuesday, 20/01/2015
AED2,900.00
Thursday, 22/01/2015
AED2,900.00
Sunday, 25/01/2015
AED2,900.00
Monday, 26/01/2015
AED2,900.00
Tuesday, 27/01/2015
AED2,900.00
Thursday, 29/01/2015
AED2,900.00
Sunday, 01/02/2015
AED2,900.00
Monday, 02/02/2015
AED2,900.00
Tuesday, 03/02/2015
AED2,900.00
Thursday, 05/02/2015
AED2,900.00
Sunday, 08/02/2015
AED2,900.00
Monday, 09/02/2015
AED2,900.00
Tuesday, 10/02/2015
AED2,900.00
Tuesday, 02/12/2014
AED2,904.00
Monday, 19/01/2015
AED2,904.00
Wednesday, 21/01/2015
AED2,904.00
Thursday, 25/12/2014
AED2,911.00
Sunday, 28/12/2014
AED2,911.00
Tuesday, 30/12/2014
AED2,911.00
Wednesday, 07/01/2015
AED2,914.00
Monday, 29/12/2014
AED2,918.00
Friday, 05/12/2014
AED2,939.00
Saturday, 17/01/2015
AED2,942.00
Further results