Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Zurich, Switzerland

The picturesque location on the shores of Lake Zurich gives Switzerland's "secret capital" its very special appeal. The "Bahnhofstrasse", a boulevard with select boutiques and a wonderful place for a shopping spree also possesses a certain "je ne sais quoi".

329 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Monday, 25/08/2014
AED2,255.04
Tuesday, 26/08/2014
AED2,255.04
Thursday, 28/08/2014
AED2,255.04
Monday, 01/09/2014
AED2,255.04
Tuesday, 02/09/2014
AED2,255.04
Wednesday, 03/09/2014
AED2,255.04
Thursday, 04/09/2014
AED2,255.04
Sunday, 07/09/2014
AED2,255.04
Monday, 08/09/2014
AED2,255.04
Tuesday, 09/09/2014
AED2,255.04
Wednesday, 10/09/2014
AED2,255.04
Thursday, 11/09/2014
AED2,255.04
Sunday, 14/09/2014
AED2,255.04
Monday, 15/09/2014
AED2,255.04
Tuesday, 16/09/2014
AED2,255.04
Wednesday, 17/09/2014
AED2,255.04
Thursday, 18/09/2014
AED2,255.04
Sunday, 21/09/2014
AED2,255.04
Monday, 22/09/2014
AED2,255.04
Tuesday, 23/09/2014
AED2,255.04
Wednesday, 24/09/2014
AED2,255.04
Thursday, 25/09/2014
AED2,255.04
Monday, 29/09/2014
AED2,255.04
Tuesday, 30/09/2014
AED2,255.04
Wednesday, 01/10/2014
AED2,255.04
Thursday, 02/10/2014
AED2,255.04
Monday, 06/10/2014
AED2,255.04
Tuesday, 07/10/2014
AED2,255.04
Wednesday, 08/10/2014
AED2,255.04
Thursday, 09/10/2014
AED2,255.04
Further results