Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Zurich, Switzerland

The picturesque location on the shores of Lake Zurich gives Switzerland's "secret capital" its very special appeal. The "Bahnhofstrasse", a boulevard with select boutiques and a wonderful place for a shopping spree also possesses a certain "je ne sais quoi".

328 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Sunday, 02/11/2014
AED2,224.00
Monday, 03/11/2014
AED2,224.00
Tuesday, 04/11/2014
AED2,224.00
Wednesday, 05/11/2014
AED2,224.00
Thursday, 06/11/2014
AED2,224.00
Sunday, 09/11/2014
AED2,224.00
Monday, 10/11/2014
AED2,224.00
Tuesday, 11/11/2014
AED2,224.00
Wednesday, 12/11/2014
AED2,224.00
Thursday, 13/11/2014
AED2,224.00
Sunday, 16/11/2014
AED2,224.00
Monday, 17/11/2014
AED2,224.00
Tuesday, 18/11/2014
AED2,224.00
Wednesday, 19/11/2014
AED2,224.00
Thursday, 20/11/2014
AED2,224.00
Sunday, 23/11/2014
AED2,224.00
Monday, 24/11/2014
AED2,224.00
Tuesday, 25/11/2014
AED2,224.00
Wednesday, 26/11/2014
AED2,224.00
Thursday, 27/11/2014
AED2,224.00
Sunday, 30/11/2014
AED2,224.00
Monday, 01/12/2014
AED2,224.00
Tuesday, 02/12/2014
AED2,224.00
Wednesday, 03/12/2014
AED2,224.00
Thursday, 04/12/2014
AED2,224.00
Sunday, 07/12/2014
AED2,224.00
Monday, 08/12/2014
AED2,224.00
Tuesday, 09/12/2014
AED2,224.00
Wednesday, 10/12/2014
AED2,224.00
Thursday, 25/12/2014
AED2,224.00
Further results