Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Zurich, Switzerland

The picturesque location on the shores of Lake Zurich gives Switzerland's "secret capital" its very special appeal. The "Bahnhofstrasse", a boulevard with select boutiques and a wonderful place for a shopping spree also possesses a certain "je ne sais quoi".

329 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Tuesday, 02/12/2014
AED2,200.00
Wednesday, 03/12/2014
AED2,200.00
Thursday, 04/12/2014
AED2,200.00
Sunday, 07/12/2014
AED2,200.00
Monday, 08/12/2014
AED2,200.00
Tuesday, 09/12/2014
AED2,200.00
Wednesday, 10/12/2014
AED2,200.00
Thursday, 25/12/2014
AED2,200.00
Sunday, 28/12/2014
AED2,200.00
Monday, 29/12/2014
AED2,200.00
Tuesday, 30/12/2014
AED2,200.00
Wednesday, 31/12/2014
AED2,200.00
Thursday, 01/01/2015
AED2,201.00
Wednesday, 07/01/2015
AED2,201.00
Thursday, 08/01/2015
AED2,201.00
Tuesday, 07/07/2015
AED2,201.00
Wednesday, 08/07/2015
AED2,201.00
Thursday, 09/07/2015
AED2,201.00
Sunday, 12/07/2015
AED2,201.00
Monday, 13/07/2015
AED2,201.00
Tuesday, 14/07/2015
AED2,201.00
Wednesday, 15/07/2015
AED2,201.00
Thursday, 16/07/2015
AED2,201.00
Sunday, 19/07/2015
AED2,201.00
Monday, 20/07/2015
AED2,201.00
Tuesday, 21/07/2015
AED2,201.00
Tuesday, 08/09/2015
AED2,201.00
Wednesday, 09/09/2015
AED2,201.00
Thursday, 10/09/2015
AED2,201.00
Sunday, 13/09/2015
AED2,201.00
Further results