Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Malaga, Spain

With airberlin you enjoy great deals and excellent service. Whether you're planning a family trip, a vacation on the beach or a visit to the most beautiful cities in the world, top-conditions are guaranteed.

329 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Monday, 21/07/2014
€279.81
Wednesday, 23/07/2014
€279.81
Sunday, 27/07/2014
€279.81
Monday, 28/07/2014
€279.81
Wednesday, 30/07/2014
€279.81
Friday, 01/08/2014
€279.81
Sunday, 03/08/2014
€279.81
Monday, 04/08/2014
€279.81
Wednesday, 06/08/2014
€279.81
Friday, 08/08/2014
€279.81
Sunday, 10/08/2014
€279.81
Monday, 11/08/2014
€279.81
Wednesday, 13/08/2014
€279.81
Friday, 15/08/2014
€279.81
Sunday, 17/08/2014
€279.81
Monday, 18/08/2014
€279.81
Wednesday, 20/08/2014
€279.81
Friday, 22/08/2014
€279.81
Saturday, 23/08/2014
€279.81
Sunday, 24/08/2014
€279.81
Monday, 25/08/2014
€279.81
Wednesday, 27/08/2014
€279.81
Friday, 29/08/2014
€279.81
Saturday, 30/08/2014
€279.81
Sunday, 31/08/2014
€279.81
Monday, 01/09/2014
€279.81
Wednesday, 03/09/2014
€279.81
Friday, 05/09/2014
€279.81
Saturday, 06/09/2014
€279.81
Sunday, 07/09/2014
€279.81
Further results