Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Malaga, Spain

With airberlin you enjoy great deals and excellent service. Whether you're planning a family trip, a vacation on the beach or a visit to the most beautiful cities in the world, top-conditions are guaranteed.

286 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Friday, 26/09/2014
€281.00
Saturday, 27/09/2014
€281.00
Sunday, 28/09/2014
€281.00
Monday, 29/09/2014
€281.00
Wednesday, 01/10/2014
€281.00
Friday, 03/10/2014
€281.00
Saturday, 04/10/2014
€281.00
Sunday, 05/10/2014
€281.00
Monday, 06/10/2014
€281.00
Wednesday, 08/10/2014
€281.00
Friday, 10/10/2014
€281.00
Saturday, 11/10/2014
€281.00
Sunday, 12/10/2014
€281.00
Monday, 13/10/2014
€281.00
Wednesday, 15/10/2014
€281.00
Friday, 17/10/2014
€281.00
Saturday, 18/10/2014
€281.00
Sunday, 19/10/2014
€281.00
Monday, 20/10/2014
€281.00
Wednesday, 22/10/2014
€281.00
Friday, 24/10/2014
€281.00
Saturday, 25/10/2014
€281.00
Sunday, 26/10/2014
€281.00
Monday, 27/10/2014
€281.00
Wednesday, 29/10/2014
€281.00
Friday, 31/10/2014
€281.00
Saturday, 01/11/2014
€281.00
Sunday, 02/11/2014
€281.00
Monday, 03/11/2014
€281.00
Wednesday, 05/11/2014
€281.00
Further results