Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Gothenburg-Landvetter, Sweden

International flair, a lively cultural scene, top class restaurants and the unique Skerry islands nearby - Sweden's second-largest city is perfect for a city break.

329 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Monday, 08/12/2014
€180.00
Tuesday, 09/12/2014
€180.00
Wednesday, 10/12/2014
€180.00
Thursday, 11/12/2014
€180.00
Friday, 12/12/2014
€180.00
Wednesday, 01/04/2015
€180.00
Thursday, 02/04/2015
€180.00
Friday, 03/04/2015
€180.00
Saturday, 04/04/2015
€180.00
Sunday, 05/04/2015
€180.00
Monday, 06/04/2015
€180.00
Tuesday, 07/04/2015
€180.00
Wednesday, 08/04/2015
€180.00
Thursday, 09/04/2015
€180.00
Friday, 10/04/2015
€180.00
Saturday, 11/04/2015
€180.00
Sunday, 12/04/2015
€180.00
Monday, 13/04/2015
€180.00
Tuesday, 14/04/2015
€180.00
Wednesday, 15/04/2015
€180.00
Thursday, 16/04/2015
€180.00
Friday, 17/04/2015
€180.00
Saturday, 18/04/2015
€180.00
Sunday, 19/04/2015
€180.00
Monday, 20/04/2015
€180.00
Tuesday, 21/04/2015
€180.00
Wednesday, 22/04/2015
€180.00
Thursday, 23/04/2015
€180.00
Friday, 24/04/2015
€180.00
Saturday, 25/04/2015
€180.00
Further results