Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Helsinki, Finland

The slightly stern impression at first glance is soon forgotten - to reveal that Helsinki is a youthful, vibrant metropolis with a creative cultural scene.

328 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Friday, 15/08/2014
€338.30
Sunday, 17/08/2014
€338.30
Monday, 18/08/2014
€338.30
Tuesday, 19/08/2014
€338.30
Wednesday, 20/08/2014
€338.30
Thursday, 21/08/2014
€338.30
Sunday, 24/08/2014
€338.30
Monday, 25/08/2014
€338.30
Tuesday, 26/08/2014
€338.30
Wednesday, 27/08/2014
€338.30
Saturday, 30/08/2014
€338.30
Sunday, 31/08/2014
€338.30
Monday, 01/09/2014
€338.30
Tuesday, 02/09/2014
€338.30
Wednesday, 03/09/2014
€338.30
Saturday, 06/09/2014
€338.30
Tuesday, 09/09/2014
€338.30
Wednesday, 10/09/2014
€338.30
Sunday, 14/09/2014
€338.30
Saturday, 20/09/2014
€338.30
Sunday, 21/09/2014
€338.30
Saturday, 27/09/2014
€338.30
Sunday, 28/09/2014
€338.30
Friday, 03/10/2014
€338.30
Saturday, 04/10/2014
€338.30
Sunday, 05/10/2014
€338.30
Saturday, 11/10/2014
€338.30
Sunday, 12/10/2014
€338.30
Saturday, 18/10/2014
€338.30
Sunday, 19/10/2014
€338.30
Further results