Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Helsinki, Finland

The slightly stern impression at first glance is soon forgotten - to reveal that Helsinki is a youthful, vibrant metropolis with a creative cultural scene.

329 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Thursday, 07/08/2014
€343.37
Friday, 08/08/2014
€343.37
Saturday, 09/08/2014
€343.37
Sunday, 10/08/2014
€343.37
Monday, 11/08/2014
€343.37
Tuesday, 12/08/2014
€343.37
Wednesday, 13/08/2014
€343.37
Thursday, 14/08/2014
€343.37
Friday, 15/08/2014
€343.37
Saturday, 16/08/2014
€343.37
Sunday, 17/08/2014
€343.37
Tuesday, 19/08/2014
€343.37
Wednesday, 20/08/2014
€343.37
Thursday, 21/08/2014
€343.37
Sunday, 24/08/2014
€343.37
Tuesday, 26/08/2014
€343.37
Wednesday, 27/08/2014
€343.37
Saturday, 30/08/2014
€343.37
Sunday, 31/08/2014
€343.37
Tuesday, 02/09/2014
€343.37
Wednesday, 03/09/2014
€343.37
Saturday, 13/09/2014
€343.37
Sunday, 14/09/2014
€343.37
Saturday, 20/09/2014
€343.37
Sunday, 21/09/2014
€343.37
Saturday, 27/09/2014
€343.37
Sunday, 28/09/2014
€343.37
Friday, 03/10/2014
€343.37
Sunday, 05/10/2014
€343.37
Saturday, 11/10/2014
€343.37
Further results