Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Helsinki, Finland

The slightly stern impression at first glance is soon forgotten - to reveal that Helsinki is a youthful, vibrant metropolis with a creative cultural scene.

327 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Saturday, 11/10/2014
€345.00
Saturday, 18/10/2014
€345.00
Saturday, 25/10/2014
€345.00
Saturday, 01/11/2014
€345.00
Sunday, 02/11/2014
€345.00
Saturday, 08/11/2014
€345.00
Saturday, 15/11/2014
€345.00
Saturday, 22/11/2014
€345.00
Saturday, 29/11/2014
€345.00
Saturday, 06/12/2014
€345.00
Saturday, 13/12/2014
€345.00
Sunday, 21/12/2014
€345.00
Monday, 22/12/2014
€345.00
Tuesday, 23/12/2014
€345.00
Wednesday, 24/12/2014
€345.00
Friday, 26/12/2014
€345.00
Sunday, 28/12/2014
€345.00
Monday, 29/12/2014
€345.00
Tuesday, 30/12/2014
€345.00
Wednesday, 31/12/2014
€345.00
Thursday, 01/01/2015
€345.00
Saturday, 03/01/2015
€345.00
Sunday, 04/01/2015
€345.00
Tuesday, 06/01/2015
€345.00
Wednesday, 07/01/2015
€345.00
Thursday, 08/01/2015
€345.00
Saturday, 10/01/2015
€345.00
Sunday, 11/01/2015
€345.00
Tuesday, 13/01/2015
€345.00
Wednesday, 14/01/2015
€345.00
Further results