Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Helsinki, Finland

The slightly stern impression at first glance is soon forgotten - to reveal that Helsinki is a youthful, vibrant metropolis with a creative cultural scene.

327 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Saturday, 06/12/2014
€345.00
Sunday, 07/12/2014
€345.00
Sunday, 11/01/2015
€345.00
Saturday, 17/01/2015
€345.00
Sunday, 18/01/2015
€345.00
Saturday, 24/01/2015
€345.00
Sunday, 25/01/2015
€345.00
Saturday, 31/01/2015
€345.00
Sunday, 01/02/2015
€345.00
Saturday, 07/02/2015
€345.00
Sunday, 08/02/2015
€345.00
Saturday, 14/02/2015
€345.00
Saturday, 28/02/2015
€345.00
Sunday, 01/03/2015
€345.00
Saturday, 07/03/2015
€345.00
Sunday, 08/03/2015
€345.00
Saturday, 14/03/2015
€345.00
Sunday, 15/03/2015
€345.00
Saturday, 21/03/2015
€345.00
Sunday, 22/03/2015
€345.00
Saturday, 28/03/2015
€345.00
Monday, 01/12/2014
€346.00
Tuesday, 02/12/2014
€346.00
Wednesday, 03/12/2014
€346.00
Thursday, 04/12/2014
€346.00
Friday, 05/12/2014
€346.00
Monday, 08/12/2014
€346.00
Tuesday, 09/12/2014
€346.00
Wednesday, 10/12/2014
€346.00
Thursday, 11/12/2014
€346.00
Further results