Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Ibiza, Spain

With airberlin you enjoy great deals and excellent service. Whether you're planning a family trip, a vacation on the beach or a visit to the most beautiful cities in the world, top-conditions are guaranteed.

321 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Saturday, 27/09/2014
€79.81
Sunday, 28/09/2014
€79.81
Thursday, 04/09/2014
€179.81
Saturday, 06/09/2014
€179.81
Sunday, 07/09/2014
€179.81
Tuesday, 09/09/2014
€179.81
Thursday, 11/09/2014
€179.81
Saturday, 13/09/2014
€179.81
Sunday, 14/09/2014
€179.81
Tuesday, 16/09/2014
€179.81
Thursday, 18/09/2014
€179.81
Saturday, 20/09/2014
€179.81
Sunday, 21/09/2014
€179.81
Saturday, 02/05/2015
€179.81
Saturday, 09/05/2015
€179.81
Thursday, 14/05/2015
€179.81
Saturday, 16/05/2015
€179.81
Thursday, 21/05/2015
€179.81
Saturday, 23/05/2015
€179.81
Sunday, 24/05/2015
€179.81
Saturday, 30/05/2015
€179.81
Sunday, 31/05/2015
€179.81
Tuesday, 02/06/2015
€179.81
Thursday, 04/06/2015
€179.81
Saturday, 06/06/2015
€179.81
Sunday, 07/06/2015
€179.81
Tuesday, 09/06/2015
€179.81
Thursday, 11/06/2015
€179.81
Saturday, 13/06/2015
€179.81
Sunday, 14/06/2015
€179.81
Further results