Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Ibiza, Spain

With airberlin you enjoy great deals and excellent service. Whether you're planning a family trip, a vacation on the beach or a visit to the most beautiful cities in the world, top-conditions are guaranteed.

321 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Saturday, 27/09/2014
€181.00
Sunday, 28/09/2014
€181.00
Saturday, 02/05/2015
€181.00
Saturday, 09/05/2015
€181.00
Thursday, 14/05/2015
€181.00
Saturday, 16/05/2015
€181.00
Thursday, 21/05/2015
€181.00
Saturday, 23/05/2015
€181.00
Sunday, 24/05/2015
€181.00
Thursday, 28/05/2015
€181.00
Saturday, 30/05/2015
€181.00
Sunday, 31/05/2015
€181.00
Tuesday, 02/06/2015
€181.00
Saturday, 06/06/2015
€181.00
Sunday, 07/06/2015
€181.00
Tuesday, 09/06/2015
€181.00
Thursday, 11/06/2015
€181.00
Saturday, 13/06/2015
€181.00
Sunday, 14/06/2015
€181.00
Tuesday, 16/06/2015
€181.00
Thursday, 18/06/2015
€181.00
Saturday, 20/06/2015
€181.00
Sunday, 21/06/2015
€181.00
Tuesday, 23/06/2015
€181.00
Thursday, 25/06/2015
€181.00
Saturday, 27/06/2015
€181.00
Sunday, 28/06/2015
€181.00
Tuesday, 30/06/2015
€181.00
Thursday, 02/07/2015
€181.00
Saturday, 04/07/2015
€181.00
Further results