Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Munich, Germany

Visitors from all over the world come to the regional capital of Bavaria for the Oktoberfest. Those who prefer a more peaceful setting can stroll through the English Garden or enjoy the view from the famous Frauenkirche.

329 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Friday, 01/08/2014
€578.81
Sunday, 03/08/2014
€578.81
Monday, 04/08/2014
€578.81
Tuesday, 05/08/2014
€578.81
Wednesday, 06/08/2014
€578.81
Thursday, 07/08/2014
€578.81
Friday, 08/08/2014
€578.81
Sunday, 10/08/2014
€578.81
Monday, 11/08/2014
€578.81
Tuesday, 12/08/2014
€578.81
Wednesday, 13/08/2014
€578.81
Thursday, 14/08/2014
€578.81
Friday, 15/08/2014
€578.81
Sunday, 17/08/2014
€578.81
Monday, 18/08/2014
€578.81
Tuesday, 19/08/2014
€578.81
Wednesday, 20/08/2014
€578.81
Thursday, 21/08/2014
€578.81
Friday, 22/08/2014
€578.81
Sunday, 24/08/2014
€578.81
Monday, 25/08/2014
€578.81
Tuesday, 26/08/2014
€578.81
Wednesday, 27/08/2014
€578.81
Thursday, 28/08/2014
€578.81
Friday, 29/08/2014
€578.81
Sunday, 31/08/2014
€578.81
Monday, 01/09/2014
€578.81
Tuesday, 02/09/2014
€578.81
Wednesday, 03/09/2014
€578.81
Thursday, 04/09/2014
€578.81
Further results