Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Munich, Germany

Visitors from all over the world come to the regional capital of Bavaria for the Oktoberfest. Those who prefer a more peaceful setting can stroll through the English Garden or enjoy the view from the famous Frauenkirche.

328 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Sunday, 14/06/2015
€601.00
Sunday, 26/07/2015
€601.00
Monday, 27/07/2015
€601.00
Tuesday, 28/07/2015
€601.00
Wednesday, 29/07/2015
€601.00
Thursday, 30/07/2015
€601.00
Friday, 31/07/2015
€601.00
Sunday, 02/08/2015
€601.00
Monday, 03/08/2015
€601.00
Tuesday, 04/08/2015
€601.00
Wednesday, 05/08/2015
€601.00
Thursday, 06/08/2015
€601.00
Friday, 07/08/2015
€601.00
Sunday, 09/08/2015
€601.00
Monday, 10/08/2015
€601.00
Tuesday, 11/08/2015
€601.00
Wednesday, 12/08/2015
€601.00
Thursday, 13/08/2015
€601.00
Friday, 14/08/2015
€601.00
Sunday, 16/08/2015
€601.00
Monday, 17/08/2015
€601.00
Tuesday, 18/08/2015
€601.00
Wednesday, 19/08/2015
€601.00
Thursday, 20/08/2015
€601.00
Friday, 21/08/2015
€601.00
Sunday, 23/08/2015
€601.00
Monday, 24/08/2015
€601.00
Tuesday, 25/08/2015
€601.00
Wednesday, 26/08/2015
€601.00
Thursday, 27/08/2015
€601.00
Further results