Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Palermo, Italy

Ancient sites and superb natural parks, buzzing cities and idyllic bays – everyone is thrilled by the many faces of Sicily! Culinary treats are included: the regional cuisine offers innumerable delights.

102 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Sunday, 30/11/2014
€736.00
Monday, 01/12/2014
€736.00
Tuesday, 02/12/2014
€736.00
Thursday, 04/12/2014
€736.00
Friday, 05/12/2014
€736.00
Saturday, 06/12/2014
€736.00
Sunday, 07/12/2014
€736.00
Monday, 08/12/2014
€736.00
Tuesday, 09/12/2014
€736.00
Thursday, 11/12/2014
€736.00
Friday, 12/12/2014
€736.00
Saturday, 10/01/2015
€739.00
Sunday, 11/01/2015
€739.00
Monday, 12/01/2015
€739.00
Tuesday, 13/01/2015
€739.00
Thursday, 15/01/2015
€739.00
Friday, 16/01/2015
€739.00
Saturday, 17/01/2015
€739.00
Sunday, 18/01/2015
€739.00
Monday, 19/01/2015
€739.00
Tuesday, 20/01/2015
€739.00
Thursday, 22/01/2015
€739.00
Friday, 23/01/2015
€739.00
Saturday, 24/01/2015
€739.00
Sunday, 25/01/2015
€739.00
Monday, 26/01/2015
€739.00
Tuesday, 27/01/2015
€739.00
Thursday, 29/01/2015
€739.00
Friday, 30/01/2015
€739.00
Saturday, 31/01/2015
€739.00
Further results