Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Palermo, Italy

Ancient sites and superb natural parks, buzzing cities and idyllic bays – everyone is thrilled by the many faces of Sicily! Culinary treats are included: the regional cuisine offers innumerable delights.

83 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Saturday, 10/01/2015
€739.00
Sunday, 11/01/2015
€739.00
Monday, 12/01/2015
€739.00
Tuesday, 13/01/2015
€739.00
Thursday, 15/01/2015
€739.00
Friday, 16/01/2015
€739.00
Saturday, 17/01/2015
€739.00
Sunday, 18/01/2015
€739.00
Monday, 19/01/2015
€739.00
Tuesday, 20/01/2015
€739.00
Thursday, 22/01/2015
€739.00
Friday, 23/01/2015
€739.00
Saturday, 24/01/2015
€739.00
Sunday, 25/01/2015
€739.00
Monday, 26/01/2015
€739.00
Tuesday, 27/01/2015
€739.00
Thursday, 29/01/2015
€739.00
Friday, 30/01/2015
€739.00
Saturday, 31/01/2015
€739.00
Sunday, 01/02/2015
€739.00
Monday, 02/02/2015
€739.00
Tuesday, 03/02/2015
€739.00
Thursday, 05/02/2015
€739.00
Friday, 06/02/2015
€739.00
Saturday, 07/02/2015
€739.00
Sunday, 08/02/2015
€739.00
Monday, 09/02/2015
€739.00
Tuesday, 10/02/2015
€739.00
Thursday, 12/02/2015
€739.00
Friday, 13/02/2015
€739.00
Further results