Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Sofia, Bulgaria

With airberlin you enjoy great deals and excellent service. Whether you're planning a family trip, a vacation on the beach or a visit to the most beautiful cities in the world, top-conditions are guaranteed.

328 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Friday, 24/07/2015
€162.00
Saturday, 25/07/2015
€162.00
Sunday, 26/07/2015
€162.00
Monday, 27/07/2015
€162.00
Tuesday, 28/07/2015
€162.00
Wednesday, 29/07/2015
€162.00
Thursday, 30/07/2015
€162.00
Friday, 31/07/2015
€162.00
Saturday, 01/08/2015
€162.00
Sunday, 02/08/2015
€162.00
Monday, 03/08/2015
€162.00
Tuesday, 04/08/2015
€162.00
Wednesday, 05/08/2015
€162.00
Friday, 07/08/2015
€162.00
Saturday, 08/08/2015
€162.00
Sunday, 09/08/2015
€162.00
Monday, 10/08/2015
€162.00
Tuesday, 11/08/2015
€162.00
Wednesday, 12/08/2015
€162.00
Thursday, 13/08/2015
€162.00
Friday, 14/08/2015
€162.00
Saturday, 15/08/2015
€162.00
Sunday, 16/08/2015
€162.00
Monday, 17/08/2015
€162.00
Tuesday, 18/08/2015
€162.00
Wednesday, 19/08/2015
€162.00
Thursday, 20/08/2015
€162.00
Friday, 21/08/2015
€162.00
Saturday, 22/08/2015
€162.00
Sunday, 23/08/2015
€162.00
Further results