Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Sofia, Bulgaria

With airberlin you enjoy great deals and excellent service. Whether you're planning a family trip, a vacation on the beach or a visit to the most beautiful cities in the world, top-conditions are guaranteed.

302 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Sunday, 05/04/2015
€160.00
Monday, 06/04/2015
€160.00
Wednesday, 08/04/2015
€160.00
Thursday, 09/04/2015
€160.00
Friday, 10/04/2015
€160.00
Sunday, 12/04/2015
€160.00
Monday, 13/04/2015
€160.00
Wednesday, 15/04/2015
€160.00
Thursday, 16/04/2015
€160.00
Friday, 17/04/2015
€160.00
Sunday, 19/04/2015
€160.00
Monday, 20/04/2015
€160.00
Wednesday, 22/04/2015
€160.00
Thursday, 23/04/2015
€160.00
Sunday, 26/04/2015
€160.00
Monday, 27/04/2015
€160.00
Wednesday, 29/04/2015
€160.00
Thursday, 30/04/2015
€160.00
Friday, 01/05/2015
€160.00
Sunday, 03/05/2015
€160.00
Monday, 04/05/2015
€160.00
Wednesday, 06/05/2015
€160.00
Thursday, 07/05/2015
€160.00
Friday, 08/05/2015
€160.00
Sunday, 10/05/2015
€160.00
Monday, 11/05/2015
€160.00
Wednesday, 13/05/2015
€160.00
Thursday, 14/05/2015
€160.00
Friday, 15/05/2015
€160.00
Sunday, 17/05/2015
€160.00
Further results