Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Zurich, Switzerland

The picturesque location on the shores of Lake Zurich gives Switzerland's "secret capital" its very special appeal. The "Bahnhofstrasse", a boulevard with select boutiques and a wonderful place for a shopping spree also possesses a certain "je ne sais quoi".

327 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Saturday, 01/11/2014
€191.00
Sunday, 02/11/2014
€191.00
Tuesday, 04/11/2014
€191.00
Wednesday, 05/11/2014
€191.00
Thursday, 06/11/2014
€191.00
Friday, 07/11/2014
€191.00
Saturday, 08/11/2014
€191.00
Sunday, 09/11/2014
€191.00
Monday, 10/11/2014
€191.00
Tuesday, 11/11/2014
€191.00
Wednesday, 12/11/2014
€191.00
Thursday, 13/11/2014
€191.00
Friday, 14/11/2014
€191.00
Saturday, 15/11/2014
€191.00
Sunday, 16/11/2014
€191.00
Monday, 17/11/2014
€191.00
Tuesday, 18/11/2014
€191.00
Wednesday, 19/11/2014
€191.00
Thursday, 20/11/2014
€191.00
Friday, 21/11/2014
€191.00
Saturday, 22/11/2014
€191.00
Sunday, 23/11/2014
€191.00
Monday, 24/11/2014
€191.00
Tuesday, 25/11/2014
€191.00
Wednesday, 26/11/2014
€191.00
Thursday, 27/11/2014
€191.00
Friday, 28/11/2014
€191.00
Saturday, 29/11/2014
€191.00
Sunday, 30/11/2014
€191.00
Monday, 01/12/2014
€191.00
Further results