Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Zurich, Switzerland

The picturesque location on the shores of Lake Zurich gives Switzerland's "secret capital" its very special appeal. The "Bahnhofstrasse", a boulevard with select boutiques and a wonderful place for a shopping spree also possesses a certain "je ne sais quoi".

327 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Thursday, 04/12/2014
€192.00
Friday, 05/12/2014
€192.00
Saturday, 06/12/2014
€192.00
Sunday, 07/12/2014
€192.00
Monday, 08/12/2014
€192.00
Tuesday, 09/12/2014
€192.00
Wednesday, 10/12/2014
€192.00
Thursday, 11/12/2014
€192.00
Saturday, 13/12/2014
€192.00
Tuesday, 16/12/2014
€192.00
Tuesday, 05/05/2015
€192.00
Wednesday, 06/05/2015
€192.00
Thursday, 07/05/2015
€192.00
Friday, 08/05/2015
€192.00
Saturday, 09/05/2015
€192.00
Sunday, 10/05/2015
€192.00
Monday, 11/05/2015
€192.00
Tuesday, 12/05/2015
€192.00
Wednesday, 13/05/2015
€192.00
Thursday, 14/05/2015
€192.00
Friday, 15/05/2015
€192.00
Saturday, 16/05/2015
€192.00
Sunday, 17/05/2015
€192.00
Monday, 18/05/2015
€192.00
Tuesday, 19/05/2015
€192.00
Wednesday, 20/05/2015
€192.00
Thursday, 21/05/2015
€192.00
Friday, 22/05/2015
€192.00
Saturday, 23/05/2015
€192.00
Sunday, 24/05/2015
€192.00
Further results