Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Zurich, Switzerland

The picturesque location on the shores of Lake Zurich gives Switzerland's "secret capital" its very special appeal. The "Bahnhofstrasse", a boulevard with select boutiques and a wonderful place for a shopping spree also possesses a certain "je ne sais quoi".

279 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Saturday, 06/12/2014
€192.00
Sunday, 07/12/2014
€192.00
Monday, 08/12/2014
€192.00
Tuesday, 09/12/2014
€192.00
Wednesday, 10/12/2014
€192.00
Thursday, 11/12/2014
€192.00
Friday, 12/12/2014
€192.00
Saturday, 10/01/2015
€193.00
Sunday, 11/01/2015
€193.00
Monday, 12/01/2015
€193.00
Tuesday, 13/01/2015
€193.00
Wednesday, 14/01/2015
€193.00
Thursday, 15/01/2015
€193.00
Friday, 16/01/2015
€193.00
Saturday, 17/01/2015
€193.00
Sunday, 18/01/2015
€193.00
Monday, 19/01/2015
€193.00
Tuesday, 20/01/2015
€193.00
Wednesday, 21/01/2015
€193.00
Thursday, 22/01/2015
€193.00
Friday, 23/01/2015
€193.00
Saturday, 24/01/2015
€193.00
Sunday, 25/01/2015
€193.00
Monday, 26/01/2015
€193.00
Tuesday, 27/01/2015
€193.00
Wednesday, 28/01/2015
€193.00
Thursday, 29/01/2015
€193.00
Friday, 30/01/2015
€193.00
Saturday, 31/01/2015
€193.00
Sunday, 01/02/2015
€193.00
Further results